Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

- It is undeniable fact that sports have been an integral part of our live in this modern age. There are vast numbers are people who are highly crazy after sports and they are ready to sacrifice to go to watch or participate in any game. However, we should not forget that there are some sports that can invite misery in one’s life if they are not considered with due consideration. I agree with the statement of restricting harmful games.

To begin with, destructive sports can be a prime cause of being disabled or damage one’s life or a precious life may be lost .For example, a recent sport incident of an Australian Cricketer Phillip Huge, who lost his life in the middle of the game in front of heterogeneous spectators. This incident has shocked Thousands of sports lovers nationwide and specially the grieved family and his love ones. Thus, dangerous games may shatter all the dream, desire and aspirations of an individual and relative untimely. Moreover, such game can welcome social stigma in the civilized society and may beget huge problems.

On the other hand, we should not forget that sports play a pivotal role to keep fit and healthy. It is one of the best ways of a holistic development of an individual. Discipline is maintained and players are taught how to be an organised person and how to build good rapport with the team members. For example, we see that athletes are very fit, health and strong, and they have a good chemistry among team members sharing the same common goal.

In conclusion, it would be a good idea to forbid dangerous sports and focus on safe sports, so that everyone would benefit from it and advance their life without any obstacles.