Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Treating children in good way was was a controversial discussion and nowadays it is still a significant topic. We have many theories in psychology and behavioral science in other hand we have a theory that claim morality and good behavior is relative we could not claim what is good and what is bad definitively.

In my opinion not parents and not teachers can learn the children how to be good and useful for their society. Both, I mean parents and the educational system can just let children without any complex grow up. In other word parents or even teachers shouldn't revenge their angers by the children. We must open their eyes to beauty and let them see and find the definition of goodness. making them to treat in good way just takes their original character. For example a 7 years old child should treat like a naughty kid not a mature teenager. By providing a good platform we should help them to find their character their future and their way. Learn them how to enjoy their time how to enjoy the present time. Adult’s involvement just ruin their characters any interference could have a bad influence in their sub consciousness. Children learn anger, bad words, hate and etc. from their adults not by their own.

To sum up, I strongly believe that parents or teachers have not the permission to decide children how to be. They should let them to find their character. Parent should not make their unfulfilled wishes by their children come true. I mean they shouldn't induce them to become a doctor engineer or what else in future. The useful task of teachers is help the student see the beauty and find their happiness.