Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Developing era should be balance with improving of building on a city. Some people give opinion that spectacular buildings are needed for a city, but others believe that improving education and medical places are more usefull for developing city.

Some citizens think that the goverment should spend more much money to improve schools and hospitals in their town. It is because schools and hospitals really influence on growing of a city. A area which has great schools and hospitals are the best on increasing human quality and ability. For instance, some cities in Indonesia have great image of education because they pay more attention in improving schools or education places. It is one of example which illustrates that improving education and medical building are important for the city.

In my view, I absolutly agree with this statement. Conversely, others have different argument, they think that the best city should have large, impressive buildings because it can be one of identity of the city. They believe with spectacular buildings, the city can be more famous. For example, in Indonesia, there is a borobudur which is really famous in the world. However, I think it is not really important because it cannot improve human lives.

Ultimately, I think both of them are great for a city and improving the city, but growing schools and hospitals are needed more on the city for human lives.