Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Other believe the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Majority of citizens believe that huge, magnificent buildings are essential for every city.However others think that the budget should be spent on ameliorating schools and hospitals.

Impressive buildings are built to be an attraction for tourist and also it has became a source of income for the government.In my country, there are lots of spectacular buildings like MILAD tower and SETARE shopping center. they have an amazing shape and the architecture is really outstanding.For these reasons some people believe that more impressive buildings should be built in the country.

Nonetheless,other group of people think that the money should be paid for improving the quality of health and education centers in the country so it is better not to waste the money with constructing new, impressive buildings.

Although,i think that governments should spend some money on constructing outstanding buildings to make an effective global status of their country, i also believe that they have to put huge amount of money aside to rebuild schools and hospitals because there are lots of people that are uneducated and need health cares.

Overall, there are some people who thinks that outstanding buildings are very important for every city.But others believe that the money should be paid for improving health and education status and i believe that education and the health of people are more important than constructing buildings.