Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. others,however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion

while some people are of the opinion that it would be useful to teach the children at the comfort of their home. While others think that it would be best to send the children to schools to learn on how to be a good members of society. This essay will examine both sides of the issue.

In this modern age, parents are confident to become their children's teachers. Where they can get their teaching materials from Internet or other book references. They have reason why other parents prefer to do home schooling than sending their kinds to proper schools. First, to avoid bullying. There are tons of complaints and disturbing stories that we hear about harassment in schools. This is one way of protecting their child. Another thing is the expensive school tuition fees, where there area many economic issues and sending children to school cuts the big chunk of the family's income, so parents tends save money and do the teachings themselves. Parents just need to invest on book and their time. And lastly, parents who act as teacher can guide their students or children based on their learning pace. If the child is not too bright to catch-up on a particular subject, the parent can spend and extend time until the child gets it.

However, in a traditional way of teaching where most of the students go, school. Where children can learn on how to be sociable that can help their emotional quotient towards others. Furthermore, universities have updated subject curriculum and book references that are standard and recognized with other institutions. This will give an edge to the child especially when he is ready to face the real world. Finally, having a professional educator will discipline and teach the child properly. With the years of expertise, teachers knew how to gage the students and they have their own techniques on how to deliver the subject that is easier for the child.

In my opinion, it is better to enroll the child to schools and let the professors handle their jobs and its healthy for the child to encounter other students to tbe their friends and to outgrow school challenges on their own. But make sure that parents have open communication with their child to address uncommon incidents such as bullying.