Some People Think that Reading book Is More Useful in Developing Young People’s Language Skill and Imagination than Whatching TV. To what extent you agree or disagree.

The generation of the young people now should have much knowledge because they have an important role to modernize country and the generation is always changed, therefore they have to be smart.

To get knowledge in modern era, there have many ways because many media we can use like from internet, book and the program of television. Last time the first way the people spread knowledge from the book but the important role of the book up to know still useful. All of parents use the book to make their children to read word, to understand the story, then they make story. The parent teach their children to love reading the book because the book can increase the imagination of the children and directly they can increase language skill for the children. Actually the young people can imitate language skill practiced in television and the function of television can increase the imagination of the children, but the people think the activities program in television is got from the book and every parent in the world always give margin for their children to watch television but it is different from if their children have hobby to read book, they will be happy and support their children because they feel having much achievement from their children and sometime tha parent make comparison to the other children that hobby’s watching television

I know reading a book is very important for the young people and useful but I think waching TV is more useful in developing young people’s language skill and imagination because from watching television we can get different thing and inspire the young people directly. Now many good programs in television can increase the imagination of the young people. If there is idol or actor in TV program. It can ussually give big impact and influence the young people for watching television like language skill.

To conclude this statement that both watching tv and reading a book have the same advantage for young people but all of people in the world have admited that reading book is give more benefit for young people especially language skill. We can spend our time from the book but if we just in front of television for watching television program and if we are really curious to the contents that we watch ussully we have to wait the advertisement and spend our time very much.