Some people think that robots are very important to human’s future development. Others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both opinions and give your personal view.

Robots, as a symbol of technology, are developed very quickly during the 21th century. Accompany with this development, there is an argument on whether they have an positive impact on human future or not. Honestly, I believe that both points are valued.

Looking at the good points, a lot of repeating and rigorously demanding work have already been done by robots for a long time, for instance, manufacturing electric computer chips. Having people do such works would be impossible, because of the extremely small size and greatest demanded quantity. Moreover, dangerous activities, such as disarming a bomb, are more appropriate to apply robots rather than to do manually. Regard to the situation nowadays, it is believable that the robots having important effects to human in human.

Adversely, people having the given worries are not individual and unreasonable. Lots of fantastic movies narrate stories about robots fight against their human master. As the artificial intelligence evolves, these fantasies probably come true one day. Other negative effects are also being concerned. Obviously, people will get to more lazy than now when robots do all of the labours. If this situation keeps long-term, we human will get degenerated. But it can be prevented by treating robots carefully. I suggest that AI robots should be restrictedly used maybe under government supervision.

As a conclusion, I accord that robots' positive effects to our future, especially in dangerous, repeating and rigorous works that human are not eligible. But AI technology must be managed to avoid unexpected disaster.