Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it? (dedicated to my friend, break a leg for your study, Mer...!)

These days, modern lifestyles are increasingly a level of stress among people. In the reality, some people suffer from a psychological problem which occurs around the world. While there are some primary causes of stress which relate to the way of life and individual problems, I utterly believe that some measurements can be implemented to alleviate a mental disorder.

the major factor of stress is busy lifestyles that mean some people have less time to relax as they have to work long hours with a strict deadline. Some businessmen, for example, spend more than 15 hours to accomplish an international project in order to increase the profit of their companies. Such a condition is obviously a trigger of stress because they do not have enough leisure time to maintain effective communication with their families or do their hobbies.

Another primary cause of stress in this globalization era is unemployment. Many young people seem mentally ill as they are difficult to walk straight into a great job so that they are burdened by financial problem that forces them to resort into drugs. In other cases, exams and tests exert considerable pressure into schoolchildren that this situation bottles students in the terrible situation that increases children's stress levels.

However, some possible solutions can be taken to overcome stress in the modern society with taking healthy habits in daily life. Firstly, stress can be reduced by taking regular exercise and eating a healthy diet. It is because doing some sports can release the amount of stress to get well-being and treatment for human's body. Moreover, fruits and vegetables can produce some vitamins which are transferred into human's brain which improves the productivity and vitality. In addition, it is also important to work less overtime and take spare time a priority so as to get sufficient sleep in the proper sleep patterns. Lastly, schools have to employ psychologists to offer emotional support to students with exam stress.

In conclusion, every person enables to witness stress as a dire consequence of sedentary lifestyles in this modern era. While the majority of people cannot escape from some personal problems, I argue that adopting healthy lifestyles can prevent people from stress. Where possible, people should make a work-life balance to minimize stress.