Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, athletes with huge achievements can earn big amount of money rather than those with other professions which useful for human life. Many inhabitants believe it is fair enough due to sacrifices that experienced by the athletes, while other people think is unfair for people whose their job would give many benefits for society.

First thing that is important to note is that successful sport players had hard and heavy training long before their golden era. By doing this hard training, they have to be focus and many of them left their education just because they want to be great sports player. Indeed, this is huge sacrifice for them due to they made their in the future in unpredictable situation by having no formal education background. Furthermore, it is reasonable that they are deserve to earn huge amount of money because of their sacrifices.

On the other hand, seems it will be unfair for inhabitants with professions that could give more benefits for society, such as doctors and civil servants. It is true that people with these professions could give more advantages directly to the people because their job have many relations with people’s life. For instance, doctors can help others who have problems with their health and the presence of them can very are important for society. In addition, civil servants could help society for administration processes to help people in many needs, such as, identity card, social security number, and driving license.

All in all, both opinions could gives reliable reasons one and another. However, in my point of view, it is reasonable enough to support notion that successful athlete can earn more money due to their sacrifices in their life. While people with other important professions also deserve to get reasonable amount of money for their dedication.