These days' people like to invite lots of friends on celebrations such as marriage and birthday parties and spend huge money on such functions.What is the reason behind this trend?What effect can it have on people's life ?

The dynamics of socialization have been changed over the years. Nowadays, it has been seen that people like to have more social gathering on the occasions like birthdays, marriage etcetera. The reason and there effects have been discussed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with,from past few decades the general trend of throwing parties have changed. There are numerous which attributes this trend. Firstly, socialisation, in the fast moving world people have less time to entertain each other. Everybody is running a rat race after money or desires. The special occasions like birthdays and marriages give an individual reason to meet every loved one. Moreover, people have money nowadays and consequently spend on these aspects. Spending money and having big parties are also considered as status symbol. Additionally, celebrating the special occasions also make great memories. Furthermore, the occasion like marriage happens once in a life and thus people wants to celebrate it with full enthusiasm.

Moving further,by celebrating on large scale sometimes bring an individual in trouble for an illustration economical troubles. Having grand celebration is now become part and parcel of life . It leads to both positive and negative aspects.It varies from people to people. Society comprises of both classes so it varies

To recapitulate, I will emphasize that one should celebrate his/her special occasion with full energy because it gives the reason to gather and have fun.