In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out for work. While some say the children in these families benefits from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents's absence.

In the present era, people are so busy with their lives by having their jobs. People are well sophisticated in the modern period to be well settled economically. Overall, in my point of view, children lack the support of parents absence instead of getting benefits from additional income, if both their parents go for work due to the following reasons.

The first thing is, parents themselves can take care of their children instead of joining them in care takers homes ,so that, children may have strong bond towards their parents. Also, parents may lose their income by joining their children towards care takers. For instance, one of my cousins use to leave her child in care takers schools and both parents use to go to their jobs for the whole day. So that, my cousins child does not have good relationship with his parents and he was not interested to leave in the home.

Other, equally important aspect is, being parents at home, children's personality and characteristics will have a lot of benefits. Children may develop the good qualities such as attitude, helping nature and character similarly to their parents as children spend the whole time with their parents. For example, one of my brother's child use to behave very badly towards others as his parents does not take care of his personality.

In addition, parents can take care of their children's homework through which children can develop their knowledge by parents being at home.

By the way of conclusion, children can develop their knowledge and children can be good at their behavior, also children can have more attachment towards their parents by being parents at home.