Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

Do you agree or disagree?

people have different views on impact of using computers on daily basis. While some people agree with this point, I disagree that daily use of computer will have negative effects on our children. In this era, for children, computer is their best friend, helper, entertainer and knowledge enhancer.

Firstly, it is not over mentioned if I say that computer is our children's best friend. In today's world, parents are working long hours to satisfy family's financial requirements and that makes it very difficult for them to spend quality time with their children. Here, computer plays a vital role in their children's life. Kids can play various games in computer and spend their free time with joy. The computer games also are designed very intelligently that makes them to think smarter moves to clear the levels.

Secondly, it helps kids in completing their assignments by finding important information from internet. It makes their and their parents life easy by being great helper all the time.

Thirdly, it is best time pass for kids when they get bored with other routine activities. Just switch on the computer and you get full on entertainment. You can play music or watch favorite videos that will refresh their moods.

Lastly, computer is ocean of knowledge.Internet has made the knowledge available at your fingertips. Information is just a click away. This can not be denied.

In summary, I can't denied the negative impact of computer use if it has been used in improper way but this is true for any medium we use. It is parents' responsiblities to have restriction and the control the use of computer such a way that it will leave no adverse impact on their kids. It is great source of information and full on entertainer for not only kids but for entire family.