While some people consider global warming to be most pressing environmental problem which they have at the moment, other believes that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world.

Discuss both sides, and give your opinion.

Through centuries, global warming and deforestation has prevailed inside each part of this world. Both of which have inundated aftermath effects, more of a collateral target damage. Following explained red flags together.

Firstly, for many people, global warming has more alarming outcomes. For example, global warming which has been produced by a number of ways like solar luminosity, volcanic eruptions, green house gases, all results in deep deceit effects on each living cycle in this world. Although, deforestation seemed to be a more major problem than global warming, among rest of the people, but it has gained little less importance because of the fact that more time required for its effects to prevail.

Secondly, with the concept of spreading awareness at higher level, people of certain communities migrated to places, where ozone layer still intact above the sky. One of the reasons behind that, it has confirmed a number of skin ailments diagnosed due to global warming which has damaged the ozone layer causing intense sunlight conduction easily towards the earth. Skin problems included not only melanomas, basal cell carcinoma, freckles but also It has been confirmed, the reason flaring up of few diseases. Also international researchers confirmed as a part in etiology of a number of terminal health issues. However, deforestation doesn’t effect in such bad way. It effects has limitation, but still Nations trying to cope with it.

Lastly, global warming has made this world more prone to extreme temperatures resulted in natural disasters, for example flooding, land sliding and others. Although a number of people outweighs deforestation over global warming issue, but overall it can be overcome by awareness programs and campaigns. Also deforestation has counted in temporary loss as it can be recovered by regenerating new forestation at large scales. On the contrary, global warming damage leave irreversible damage to the optimal cycles.

In conclusion, both damaging scenarios should be reversed by supporting the people of both thoughts. Joint ventures should be made at international level to overcome these issues at same time. After all, repairing both adverse factors lead to betterment of this world.