Without capital punishment (the death penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

An increasing number of crime in the country made the government create regulation with capital punishment to keep security and less crimes of violence increasing. The regulation made for crimes such as murder, terrorism and drug trafficking . I do not completely agree because there must the other ways to control crime in the country.

The argument to support death penalty in the country. Some people believe that capital punishment is just one ways of punishments for criminal to keep pleasure and peace in community. The example is capital punishment such as group shoot, electric surprise and poisonous gas to create frighten person to act crime in country and if the government is not made mechanism that , it will give impact to community who want to be life quietly in country.

In other hand, people have no right to take the life of other human. There are many alternates which can control violence in societies. For instance, rehabilitation program can help criminal to be better person in society. The capital punishment can also result instances where other gang member of the offender try to avenge the life of their friend which makes problem seriously from the family of the victims. So if the law court makes a mistake given to the criminal, they can’t be return their life, it will be the bad impact . if no capital punishment exists, the court just returns the criminal previously entering in the jail to the community and pay punishment mistake which has give to wrong criminal.

The conclusion is that the death penalty must just use for situation where there has no other punishment, the government should avoid the capital punishment (death penalty) and try to make their society more humanist.