without capital punishment out lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase.capital punishment is essential to control violence in society

It’s beyond the shadow of a doubt that our lives are being threatened eventually by the widespread of violence. violence can be defined as violent behavior that is intended to hurt or kill upon certain reasons. therefore, I would suggest a sentence like the death penalty should be practiced towards those are not willing to turn over a new life after a given chance as to protest the society’s safety and also an example to whoever that plan to urge this action.

As the saying goes “evil doesn’t evaporate on its own. good people have to stop it”,we should never give chances to the one that imitate to destroy our home. in addition,rough actions have to be stopped in order to conduct a peaceful and enjoyable lifestyle for instance,recently the gangsterism has raised up dramatically without any noticeable sign. so,I strongly agree with act suggested since this is one of the cause that why we should make the dealth as a must for those react violently.

People will be fear and alert if there is a role material that showing them what going to be the outcome of involving in crimes violence . without doing so,none of them do feel the sterness of the major issue nowadays that unexpectedly affecting the community. for example,penalty will be given to someone that found guilty upon the violent act without any considerations.

In conclusion,I truly concur that this heavy punishment should be listed under the law of violence in order to secure me and everyone of us. therefore,he or she has to think twice whenever he or she is being encouraged for joining the force.