1 Buying things on the Internet such as books air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages

As the development in technology makes human living criteria and people’s demands become stricter, online shopping is becoming a mainstream service since it is the most convenient method to purchase materials. In my point of view, online shopping has number of benefits that outweigh its drawbacks.

Firstly, online shopping helps us save a great deal of time and transportation cost. Purchasing things on the Internet does not require us to travel. With a few clicks, we can easily buy any products we need while staying at home or working office. As usual, people need to travel to lots of different kinds of shop to looking for a variety of marchandise. Meanwhile, online shopping has a wide range of products on their website which cope with any of our demands and all of your purchased material would be deliver to your home.

Secondly, buying items online helps us to save our expense. Thanks to the variety of sources of materials, consumers are allowed to comparing the price, quality of products. Therefore, we can make wise decisions to choose which has the most reasonable price one.

On the other hand, it is clear that buying things on the internet has some risks. As consumers cannot try on things or check the quality of goods in person, so they easily run the risk of bait-and-switch scams by buying things from low prestige sellers. These low quality products would soon be dispensable, that make us go down the drain in our money.

In conclusion, I cannot deny the numerous advantages that buying things on the Internet that dominate its downsides but we must also be aware about its drawbacks in order to avoid any risks from online shopping.