1. Some people believe that studying at university or college is a route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discus both views.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people concerned about that learning at university or college is a short way to a high-income work. Meanwhile, someone think that student should be get a job after graduated high school is a better opinion.

On the one hand, working straight after graduation is beneficial in some ways. Firstly, student graduated high school who can have a job will earn money to their living. They can buy all of things they need or they like and they will be able to live independently on their own income. Moreover, it is clean that they can go out and enrich their and broaden horizon about over the world. For example, they can have a travel to some different countries and meet someone who has the same their ways. This travels will improve their experience not only about world but also open new chance for them.

On the other hand, there are several reasons why people tend to choose to continue their education after high school. Firstly, in university, student can appreciate their knowledge about their major and they to meet higher-level qualifications, which is what most employed expect these days. University graduates usually get a much higher salary than those without university education. Secondly, they can have chance to get scholarship to over-sea. They able to go to other countries which have better education and they will have a new life.

In conclusion, I think that go to university, college or go job straight after school depend on their own perspective. People need to respect their determination.