5. Many people go to university for academic study. More people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians or plumbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, an increasing number people are concerned about students who graduated high school should do vocational training more go to higher education such as university or college, the simple reason that there is a shortage of consummate workers as electricians or plumbers at the moment. This essay will give an insight into the opinion.

One the one hand, due to the booming of technology, someone thinks that the pupils graduated high school needs to go to university or college for academic study. The reason that after graduated higher education, they will become higher workers like energies or architects. This thing has meant that they will help development their country. Moreover, excellent students can have scholarly and they go to oversea. After that, they come back their country and make it to development country. Meanwhile, students do not like become a electricians or plumbers because they are blue-collar workers who are not officers and they must be face to dangerous in their work.

On the other hand, in some underdevelopment areas, the local people do not have enough money for children go to higher education. This is the reason why people in this area who has a trend that does vocational training. Firstly, people in poor areas do not have financial and the tuition in university or college is higher more training school and they might be having a chance to change their life. Secondly, there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers and they never face to unemployment after they graduated. They might be having a job after graduation.

In conclusion, I do not completely that people should be encouraged to go to training school to become workers such as electricians or plumbers because students can choose their life and social must respect their decided.