The advantage of the spread of English as a global language will continue to outweigh its disadvantages.do u agree or disagree with this?

English is called as universal language and half of the world population is using it.Having one language will certainly aid global understanding and improve economic scenario but it also brings along with it some drawbacks. English language has both positive and negative effects. I shall discuss both positive and negative points in coming paragraphs.

To begin with, having one global language is that it would allow for better understanding among different countries. People can travelling many places and use only one language, and they get benefit in communication. Otherwise they won't find any much difficulties in searching places. Other advantage that, it will reduces crimes because the lack of communication, that often take from tourists. Also many books, science and technology based on English language only so people get more advantage to use English language in many cases. English plays a phenomenal role in study, nowadays all the subjects are converted into English could be easy to learn these subjects. what is more, due to advancement of technology, English plays a vital role in internet by make friends online from other countries easily.

On the other hand, other language will disappear and along with them the cultures they bring along with. Having different cultures allows for joy to the universe. Each counties have their own unique culture and its own way of life, which will be lost if we had only one language. Secondary thing, tourists can not learn other countries language and also their unique culture. and there will be on reason for travel form interest and pleasure it all countries had the same language and same culture.

In conclusion, it has both pros and cons.Although the advantages of english is fruitful for the development of nation but the understanding of native language and culture is important to develop good human being.