Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones in our daily lives

Today, most people use mobile phones in every routine works. This essay will take at advantages of mobile phones can have and also the drawbacks. however, the advantages seem to out weigh the drawbacks.

The first advantage is people could talk to each other in any place. For example, when number of families go to another city or even country, they can talk with them or even see them. On the other hand, they could connect or link with other foreign people and learn about other cultures or histories.

The second reason, today there are a lot of applications that people can use them for everything. For example, they can shopping or order food with mobile phones. They can take a taxi or buy plant or train tickets.

The third reason, they know about news online. If occur wars, accident or earthquakes on another side of the earth, they can know in some minutes.

However, mobile phones have some disadvantages such as children play mobile games and don’t do exercise and it is bad for their health. When mobile phones use in daily lives, some people try to use this for bad things such still money. They find your password bank account and still your money.

Overall, today mobile phones are important things in daily lives and most people use mobile phones in daily lives. This issue has advantages and drawbacks too. However, advantages seem to more than disadvantages.