Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones in our daily lives

Many people are of the view that mobile phone is beneficial to people in daily life while some people think that they are spending the time to use mobile phones becoming bad for health and socializing. This essay will elaborate both perspectives why the mobile phone are some benefits using mobile phone and the side effect of using the mobile phone in health and medical problems and it will provide to the well-weighed conclusion.

There are many people spending the time to use mobile phone as various reasons. First of all, the mobile phone will create the convenient time efficiently. For example, people use mobile phone for shopping online and paying the bills via the barcode, so they will not wait for the bank transaction. Second of all, mobile phone can get in touch with friends and connect the new market conditions by social platforms effectively. For example, business market can use this method to analyse the customer relationship management to know the customers’ need obviously.

On the contrary, some people choose to think differently and hold an opposing viewpoint to the negative influence of using the mobile phone. People cannot allocate their limited budget buying the new version, such as Apple I0S update, Samsung Note 21. As a result, they will increase more personal debts in the future. Moreover, the antisocial has happen so far, typically in new generation, many young generations will organize their private space with some social friend and they won’t intake the food, including in their mental illness will detrimental to their mind. Thus, these issues cannot be overlooked.

In conclusion, the above-presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of mobile phone using to social and health problems. There are many benefits, indeed, however the side effect of using mobile phone cannot be ignored and must be addressed and well balanced against its merits