Advertisements of toys and fast foods are obstackles to the children s physical and mental development and at the same time cost loss of time and money of parents

In this contemporary era, hypes are paramount for the promotion of products. In these days, every product from niddle to vehicles are endorsed by famous personalities. Children are direct target of their advertisements. However, families indirectly suffer from this. I strongly agree wit this dogma.

There are multifarious reasons that demonstrate that offsprings as well as their families get affected from the endorsement of products. To commence wish, by seeing promotions, children demand for that things and some are stubborn and want that promoted products at any cost. In some circumstances, parents are not able to afford but they have to fulfill their desires. Probing further, the junk food which is advertised, is not beneficial for their health and because of their child's wish, guardians have to prepare that food, even though they know it is jeopardize for their health. When young people suffer from some kind of ailments because of this spicy food, then wish offsprings, care takers also have to tolerate.

In addition to this, children always prefer to play with the toys that are mostly endorsed in television. These playable things, divert the mind of young ones from their studies. For instance, there is video game which is mostly played by children and they expend their quality of time on this game and pay less attention towards their education which affects on their future.

To sum up, it can be said that, although advertisements are meant for the children only but it puts impact on birth givers as well because, parents are responsible for their children's wishes.