Agree/ disagree. the automobile is destroying our quality of life.

It is commonly thought, that invention of vehicle was one of the important issue in our century and it has brought many benefits to our life. However, some people believe having a car is very important measure for reaching to convenience. Although, many people are disagree with this idea like me. As a matter of fact, there are some reasons that will support my opinion in following statement.

Nowadays, everybody might has ambitious of having an individual luxury car according their income that it would carry them to every place safe and sound without waiting for any public transportation. Nobody can not deny the convenient and comfortable life which it has brought for us but if we look to all around wisely we will see that it has had many disadvantages with advent to our planet.

Indeed, it is alternating our environment and ecosystem gradually. Moreover, with a huge amount of fuel and gas it is a big risk for ozone layer and global warming. Meanwhile, the significant factor for human's healthy is having fresh air, so these days this is a one of the substantial problem in many countries that they could not control it's production.

In sum up, I believe the transportation vehicles like cars are destroying to the foundation of healthy life factors. unless, The governments attempt to produce kind of vehicle according solar energy that it not only does not have any disadvantage but also helps people to have more convenient in their society.