Air transport is increasingly used to export fruit and vegetables to countries where they cannot be grown are or out of season Some people think this is a positive development but others believe the use of air transport for this purpose is not justified D

Airplanes are becoming the top choice for shipping such diverse agricultural products from place to place due to their conveniences. While people claim that it is unjustified when using air transport to ship goods, I firmly believe that drawbacks will be overshadowed by the airplane's advantages in this field.

On the one hand, naysayers claim that transporting farm goods by air may encounter some problems. First, it may push the price of fruit and vegetables higher. Each flight may cost much money for fuel, in fact, but it can convey far more goods than other vehicles. Thus, it is no doubt to say that using planes to transfer farm products may bring economic value for both sellers and shoppers. Secondly, it is indisputable when saying airplanes force global warming more seriously. Admittedly, planes also produce greenhouse gases and are fuel-consuming. However, this problem will be curb because alternative energy sources are being explored, and airplanes will be powered by clean energy soon. Thus, thanks to planes powered by clean energy.

Nonetheless, I am in favor of using airplanes is fruitful for the food industry and customers. Firstly, food companies could save an amount of money. Genuinely, the merit of shipping farm products by air is its speed, so the deterioration of goods through shipping is not the problem anymore, and food businesses can make a big profit due to using airplanes. Next, customers are able to take advantage of aeronautical technology. Every hour of every day, millions of shoppers may have many choices from plenty of agricultural food sources. Without airplanes, consequently, none of this would be easy, or perhaps even exist.

Take all things into consideration, I am optimistic about the airplane future for farm product transport worldwide and firmly believe that it should be adopted and developed even more.