All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled?

In today’s modern world, the increasingly of advancing medicine followed by health problems like asthma, obesity, and diabetes which become the most contemplated in society. Remarkably, obesity is a symptom which appears in both the young and adult people. There are a number of reasons behind this issue and several solutions should be adopted to improve this situation.

There are various reasons why people become overweight. Firstly, consuming too much processed food and eating food high in fat cause obesity. In fact, the rate of obesity in the young children is 73% the majority compared with the adult. In addition, lack of doing exercise is one of the causes of obesity. Typically, the adult with an inactive lifestyle is likely to stay at home and get away from outdoor activities. Moreover, stress partly leads to obesity disease. When an individual is stressed out, they tend to overeat to overcome their sorrow or even out of control of their eating habit.

Fortunately, there are a number of effective methods that help deal with this problem. The evidence-based tips are doing regular exercise and having a healthy diet help our body stronger and more flexible. Choosing a favorite sport is one of the best ways to practice and improve health. Eating healthy food is an essential factor to help keep our bodies from health problems. The children and adults should keep up a healthy diet and proper break-time to avoid stressors.

In conclusion, there are numerous factors leading to obesity and steps need to be taken to address this serious issue.