All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skill but other thin having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is certainly true that, parents nowadays are more conscious about better possible options to their children. It is argued that academic institutions should help child to equip with more comprehensive artistic factors as a positive development whilst, other disagree that having wide variety of academic courses help better ways to shape out their future endeavor. This essay agrees that schools are the best platform to understand the child behavior and strength with more significant skills to fill the gap to fit with individual goal and objectives. The essay discuss both point of view.

With regards to the positive concern, every children depend with their schools in regards to learn meaningful skills after the family environment. Moreover, they find very comfortable and warmth environment in school to explore their personality, learn every important character and skills leads to successful career in a professional and protective environment. It is therefore agreed that, they get maximum options to flourish their immature sense to the mature one through learning by doing. For example, this is most evident in my country that, every families in present moment are convinced with the environment provided by school to enhance their child skill and get enrolled their children on timely manner.

However many disagree and feel that, getting focused on the multiple course book automatically boost up their innovative knowledge and skills to accomplish their future goal and objective. It allows children to have hues information related to the nature of subjects and they do not have to distract their mind in multiple sector for getting life learning skills. Despite this, professional guidance from school is still the best way to develop the mind conceptually along with more resources and this essay disagrees on only variety of subjects would help children to secure their future. For instance, this is most evident in my country that school nowadays focus on multiple extra-curricular to learns the different skills rather than focusing on the course of study.

In conclusion, while the benefit of having professional environment is school allow children with more friendly and meaningful skills along with relevant knowledge, some people still feels that focusing on the multiple subjects helps them to conquer their future goal. However, I personally think that school is the best place for children to develop their career and personality in more secure way.