The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in school in order to tackle the problem of overweight children Do you think this the best way to deal with the problem What other solutions can you suggest

The twenty first century has witnessed with a remarkable increase in obesity Among children.the time should surge in schools which is for physical activities in order to curb the fat problems among children. It is better however there are several other solutions which helps to tackle this situation. I shall explain about this problem and solutions in upcoming paragraphs.

It is noteworthy to mention that children are suffering with obese problem which can be attributed to the unhealthy eating habits along with they spend their most of time to play indoor games. If they spend large amount of time to playing games during their school, it has negative impact on their study due to reduction of their study time. Hence, it is good way but not a only solution to tackle the obese problem with children who suffer with that in their early age.

To tackle this problem, there are several things which helps to solve this problem. Such as awareness programs which can helps to children what are the health hazardous of obese in beginning ages and also they can achieve some advices related to health from their teachers. Advices for example, teachers should tell them about balanced diet which contains several nutrients and vitamins which helps them to stay healthy. Children can play some outdoor games after their school such as football which gain their body ability and child stay away their tension and worries during games.

In conclusion, after analysing what other things are available for children which can help them to fit and also reduce their body fat. I personally feel that, time increase in schools for sports and exercise is not a one solution of obese problem however, there are various solutions which helps to decrease fat like children should spend some time in gymnasium and do some excercise which can decline their weight.