Animals habitats have been destroyed and some animals species. For example, the tigers have become endangered. Why does this happen? What can be done to protect this type of animals?

It is a highly debatable issue that animals territory have been demolished. Some animals have become hazard and their species have been extinct. So government should put their steps in for wildlife's protection and establish some bans in favour of those creatures.

Nowadays, animals are not left as much they have been before few decades ago. There are some reasons behind that. Firstly, scientists use animals instead of humans for their experimental aspects. Secondly, animal's body and their parts have been use for making cosmetics, leather items and so on. Lastly, some people hunt them for food and some for just entertainment purpose.

Moreover, to survival need stronger animals kill weaker ones and feed on them. This cycle is also important for environment. For some individuals, it is a religious activity to kill animals like Muslims. Whilst in some country vegetables are so costly so they have to survival on animals.

Furthermore, in today's fast growing world due to population accommodation is essential to do so more and more forest are converting into the residential zones, which are not preferable as animals homes. Some species like tigers have been extinct. Government should make some bans and provide special zones for these animals.

To sum up, animals are not humans. We should not use and kill them for our selfish needs and for entertainment. We should behave politely and humble to them. Otherwise, one day or another day they will extinct.