Anybody can use a mobile phone to answer the work and personal calls at any time or 7 days a week. Does this development have more positive or negative effects on both individuals and society?

Increasing dramatically number of mobile phone users are prevalent to persons who use it almost seven days per week, ranging personal and work uses. This trend is concerned as a social problems which diminish communication and relation among human society as a whole. I agree with this belief to what extent as in my opinion, these demerits are overshadowed by its merits.

Throughout the history communication between different places was more difficult than present. It is an undeniable fact that mobile phone plays an important role in connecting people and rising quality of work. For instance, according to the state of emergency when senior citizen has a symptom relating severe disease such as heart disorders and high blood pressure, people who alight on this situation can call to the hospital asking how to first aid. Moreover, as the business about oil production that reporting specific data real-time from oil platform to the main office, helping officers planing negotiation in order to make more profit.

However, some people argue that extraordinarily using phone might effect to family in addition to people keep talking with their friends or colleagues instead of looking after to wife, husband or even children. Furthermore, calling during drive or walk contribute to rising accident rate, as far as government is concerned, the limit of mobile phone use should become visible. Lastly, it is reported that the infrared wave attribute to using phone would be released and take people risk in cancer.

All things considered, there are strong arguments about pros and cons about developed cell phones. Although it makes our life more convenient, regulating in use should be imposed.