the average standard of people s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now do you agree or disagree

Some people are of the view that the mean of wellbeing people’s benchmark will anticipate to below in the future than the present day. On the contrary, others debate that the average healthy people will be probably higher in the future than the current year. This essay will elaborate the healthy people will reduce significantly in the future; indeed, however, the increasing of the healthy people in the future cannot be ignored and both will provide to the well-weighed conclusion.

A number of people agree that the reducing of the people’s physical health in the future will concern considerably for various reasons. First of all, the environmental impact of the pollution effect to many people that is catastrophic to their inter bodies, typically on the air respiration, this issue will receive the infectious diseases, such as COVIC 19 and lung cancer. For example, in Bangkok, many people who live in the condensed city invariably get a cough symptom. Second of all, people will not recognize to consume some junk food and highly cholesterol and sugary meals that those ingredients will gradually destroy people’s health. For example, there are many junk food and sugary ingredients in Thailand in the milk tea. Therefore, it is undoubtedly a vital time for people to focus on decreasing in people’s good health in the future rather than assuming the people’s health will increase in the future.

Nevertheless, many people choose to think differently and hold opposing the wellbeing people in the future will increase in the better life. Many scientific medication and researchers have been developing the technical tools and medicines so far to save the people to be a human longevity, such as vaccine, medical technology in operation and diagnosis. Furthermore, people activate the healthy body to join a fitness club.

In conclusion, the average of people’s health in the future has both its positives and its negative issues. In my opinion, the infectious disease will concern remarkably that it is unpredictable events.