Because of the pressure of new subject such as business studies, many schools have dropped sport or physical education (PE) from the curriculum. How important is sport or PE in a young person’s education?

Most important to prepare student for work or continue their study. Government should give more attention to this program, enter program to learn obligatory. Prime function this program is help student has private and social problem connect with education. Make physical education program easy to follow by student. Included sport for example. Sport in school only to complete curriculum, finally student has assume if sport like play game without know about sport benefit of sport. Enter sport to PE program will help student to make their personality better. Now, almost student has communication around television, computer, hand phone and expensive facility which has negative aspect to their growth. For example, many student spend of time with hand phone or tab, make conversation or play the game without care about other people moreover out of control by self and make big problem.

Government should enter sport to PE program and available many facility and equipment to support this program and finally, sport program two times for a week, aerobic, run, walk, swimming for example. Commonly, PE program only solve problem about privacy problem but did not explain how about to make personality be better. PE program can prevent student to make a mistake in their live. Abusive behavior, crime case for example. Now, almost parents give expensive facility without know negative aspect to children’s growth.

In conclusion, PE program in school not only to curriculum but can help teacher and parents to know about their children growth and build good personality when they are young. The result will student happy, healthy and more productive in class.