The best way to reduce the number of traffic accidents is to make all young drivers complete a safe driving education course before being licenced to drive.

It is true that traffic accidents have become a menace to many countries.Some governments argue that young drivers must be trained before getting driver's license.I completely agree that all young drivers must attend a driving courses in order to reduce accidents and jams.

To begin, most of the traffic accidents are caused by untrained drivers.For example, in my country, clear majority of the drivers do not know how to drive well because of lack of the knowledge of driving.Moreover, number of accidents occur due to reckless driving and violation of traffic rules.Consequently,many accidents take place on a periodic basis.Therefore, it is government's resposibility to train those drivers in order to prevent accidents.

Another point is that traffic jams are to some extent, caused by untrained young drivers.For instance, there are a lot of drivers who never attend esucational courses and they tend to make mistakes that lead to terrifying results.Also, the government and transportation authority should take into account issue of young driver's offences and necessity of training.

To conclude, training and testing drivers are good iniatiative to make the roads safer and avoid provlems later on.