The best way is to remove poverty in developing countries is to provide 6 years of free education to all children so that they can read, write and use numbers. Do you agree or disagree.

In this cotemporary world, standard of living has changed wherein, education plays pivotal role in student life to become successful person in the community. Hence, few individual assert that, providing free of cost to poor juvenile is helpful to mitigate poverty in several nations. From my perspective, I firmly agree with the given notion because secondary education also play equal role in students life. This essay will address both questions and justify my views in following paragraphs.

In the inception, there are numerous reason for that why providing primary education to middle class students. The predominate factor that, it is helpful to maintain income among the poor families. To be more precise , providing primary education to underprivileged students is useful to complete their higher study in particular filed .Even ,those people who are living below poverty line cannot affordable to pay their children’s tuitions fees and they are unable to accomplish their basic needs such as food, shelter, housing , which means that ,having free of cost education is helpful to send their children’s into school where various kinds of lessons are learn by students such as writing , reading and many more. Moreover, getting free education is also useful to take right career path in very early ages among the poor pupils. As a consequence, students are able to earn bread and butter in this competitive world.

On the contrary, despite above arguments, there are ample factors which are necessary to decline poverty level in developing nations .The first and foremost factor that, all children need the chance to complete not only primary education but also secondary education because by this way students are able to get high paid jobs in the market as pre their area of study. For instance, as per recent survey conducted by developing nations, more than 65% students who are completing their secondary education to get better salary in this worlds .Furthermore, having tertiary education is not only help to remove poverty but also others factor are mandatory such as Faculty recruitment, infrastructure maintains and pro learning, as result students are getting more attracted towards the study hard and helpful to overcome poverty in particular nations.

In conclusion , I reiterate my views that ,although ,both sides has its own benefits to remove poverty in several nation however, I believe that ,having primary education is one of the most effective way to reduce poverty in developing nations especially in remote areas.