childcare is considered the most important factor for the society these days,so parents should attend parental training to give better care to these children.To what do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In world, it is a big challenge regarding to prevention of global climate change. some people argue that this is individual's responsibility, while other think that this is the responsibility of governments and multinational companies.

On first hand, some believe that they should pay attention at this problem individually and to improve their life style. For instance , how they dispose of their rubbish, how to reuse of water and plastic things. Every people should not through plastic bottles, bags and so many things. Due to those activities , the climate change related issue may control. my aunt , who is science teacher, knows this problem properly, so she is very careful about her house rubbish and adivises to her neighbours.

On the other hand, other people believe that the governments and multinational companies should consider this matter. first, governments should appoint new committees, who work on this problem. Second, give authorities whenever necessary, they take action against of disobeying rules. Third, big companies should careful about their disposal of water and solid wastes. In addition to these companies should cooperate with governments rules. they should not free harmful gases in atmosphere. they should first filter the harmful gases. my father's friends, who is social worker, frequently