Children are facing more pressure now a days from academic, social and commercial prospects. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures can be taken to reduce these pressures.

Now a days people are living in fast paced world due to technical advancements. It is a fact that more stress is encountered by children in these days in terms of a academic, social responsibility and for speaking jobs. There are plenty of reasons of this trend and some solutions which can be used for tackle this issue.

On the one hand, for many reasons children face pressure in Contemporary era. Firstly, everyone wants higher status and living status by pursuing lucratic professions therefore, children have to take higher qualification fir getting better grades. Moreover, to survive in this modern era every children prefer Quality education and compete for enrolling in higher academic institutions. Secondly, some social responsibilities also impose stress on Childern as they live in society and children with exceptional talent feel it difficult to stay away from public interests therefore, they have to interact with society which become cause of pressure. Finally, for getting better employment, children take education so they may find it stressful to find professions as well as they are responsible for take care of parents.

On the other hand, this problem can be sorted out by implementing some measures. First of all, there should be less pressure on students while they are studying so that they feel fresh. For an instance, practical knowledge is demanding in every field so institutes should emphasis on practical aspect rather tan theory which would reduce stress. To elaborate it, they can develop skills which would help in career. Besides this, higher authorities look forward for offering to qualified people rather than children at minimum wages which brings prosperity not only for people but also for children as they will get better nurture. Additionally, in order to reduce burden of children parents must provide healthy domestic environment which leads to holistic development of their offsprings. Last but not least, sportsmanship must be developed for removing burden of children.

To conclude, although number of reasons contribute in leading pressure to children yet I believe that the serious issue can be eradicated by applying numerous measures and by collective efforts of parents and administration.