As children become adults, their social behavior changes in some ways.What are the main differences between young children’s social behavior and that of adults. To what extend are the changes that took place good?

The fact has shown that when getting older, people's reaction tends to change more often than not because of changes in their awareness, knowledge and character as well. In the essay, how different it is between a child's social behaviour and that of a mature person and how good this phenomenon is shall be examined in detail.

When it comes to the main differences in the form children and adults behave, the first thing is that what children react reflects their instinct while the older always think carefully to have a suitable action for a particular situation. Take people's behaviour in studying, for example, children learn which subjects they love, but the older sometimes have to learn something boring but necessary in their cases. The second one is the way they express their emotions to others. For instance, children easily do something to make their mothers understand how big their love is. By contrast, when they reach a certain age, although they still love their moms, their expression is a bit different, even do anything in silence.

Regarding whether the changes are beneficial in some way, firstly, it contributes significantly to the development of society. To specify, people will realise that they should control their behaviour to suit social standards. For example, they know that stopping their means of transports when the traffic light turns red is true and will help decrease the number of accidents on roads annually. Secondly, the older always want to be a brilliant example for their next generations to follow well. As a result, they will behave better because of knowing that their son/daughter and nephew/niece looking at them and mimic.

To sum up, it is no doubt that people's behaviour will change when they get older. Also, these changes offer some benefits for both individuals and society. Therefore, people should have a good reaction to any case and teach their children to do the same thing.