As children become adults their social behaviour changes in some ways What are the main differences between young children s social behaviour and that of adults To what extent are the changes that take place good

It is insisted that there can occur certain changes in the way children behave socially when they reach maturity. From my perspective, the main distinctions between adult and child social behaviour may be improved social interaction as well as the ability to share their opinions.

There are two primary differences between social behaviours of mature and immature person. First, the former develops their capability of communicating with people with whom they are not familiar. They can answer and respond to questions in a manner that appeals to people. In contrast, the latter in these instances can feel pressure and is likely to spoil conversation. Second, those who are older tend to find common ground with people whom they share their opinions and even give advice which is really essential to establish relationships. However, most children often lack this ability as they should be more experienced in order to have an emotional feeling when communicating.

It seems to me that the majority of changes in the way adolescents behave have positive effects on them. One of the reasons is that education plays a big role. Children learn how to behave in public at schools through subjects included in curriculums. These subjects teach youngsters about ethics and principles such as respecting the elderly. Moreover, they learn how to behave through life experiences. For example, they know that if they express their rude behaviour, they can be punished by their parents. Consequently, life lessons can discipline them and show the right path for them.

All in all, I feel that most changes that children undergo seems to be positive ones as there are effectuve approaches such as education ans good parenting that can help achieve this.