As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways.

What are the main differences between young children's behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

There is no denying that the transition stage from teenagers to adults plays a pivotal role in mankind life. At this stage, however, the actions of children become noticeably different. This essay will not only list the dominant differences between the behavior of adolescences and youngsters but also express my perspective about these changes.

There are a plethora of discrepancies about actions and thinking between pre-adults and adults. First, since the minds of teenagers are not improved completely, they are likely to be disobedient and think on a deliberate basis. That means, they usually behave more crucial or make more wrong mistakes in comparison with adults. Second, adolescents are curious more about the world outside, thus, they embrace imformation acutely. In fact, teenagers spend more time in searching for news or information than adults through surfing on the Internet according to the recent report.

As far as I concern about changes between adolescent and adult period, I believe that it have both pros and cons. In terms of its advantages, these changes are an inevitable part of life, by suffering this period, the teenager will learn how to live a life dedicated to self-complete. In fact, they consider a problem more carefully and strive to avoid wrong actions. However, if they are not aware how to be a good citizen from this stage, definitely, they will repeat it again. As a consequence, there is a burden for society with failed, unambitious people.

In conclusion, the way of acting and thinking is the main differences and these changes bring both merits and demerits to society and the life of everyone.