As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways.

What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are thechanges that take place good?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

There is no denying that the transition stage from teenagers to adults plays a pivotal role in mankind's life. At this stage, however, the actions of children become noticeably different. This essay will not only list the dominant differences between the behavior of adolescences and youngsters but also express my perspective about these changes.

There are a plethora of discrepancies about actions and thinking between pre-adults and adults. First, since the minds of teenagers are not improved completely, they are likely to be disobedient and think on a deliberate basis. That means, they usually behave more crucial or make more wrong mistakes in comparison with adults. Second, adolescents are curious more about the world outside, thus, they embrace information acutely. In fact, teenagers spend more time in searching for news or information than adults through surfing on the Internet according to the recent report.

As far as I concern about changes between the adolescent and adult period, I believe that it has both pros and cons. In terms of its advantages, these changes are an inevitable part of life, by suffering this period, the teenager will learn how to live a life dedicated to self-complete. In fact, they become stronger or more consistent when they confront obstacles they might have in later. However, if they are not aware how to be a good citizen from this stage, definitely, they will repeat it again. As a consequence, there is a burden for society with failed, unambitious people.

In conclusion, the way of acting and thinking distributes to the different aspects of adolescent and adult. Besides, the changes at this stage of life have both negative and positive.