Cities are getting big and overcrowded. Give reasons causes and solution for this.

Cities in many countries tend to get bigger and more people than in the past. Why people want to move to the cities instead of living in rural areas and how to solve this problem have been discussed for a long time. This set of materials will consider causes and find solutions to this problem.

First of all, a lot of jobs are only in the cities, which is different from the suburb that there are few jobs. A computer engineer is one of the examples of careers in the cities because most IT companies are usually built in town due to high technologies such as high-speed internet, electronic equipment, and so on; therefore, it is quite difficult to find a job outside the cities. This is why people choose to live in urban areas rather than in rural areas. However, we can solve these problems by developing other areas the same as that in the town. The government has to spend money investing in the rural areas or poor areas in the countries to create a new job. When there are jobs that can make revenue to local people, those who are in the cities will move back to their home and work there. Thus, this solution can decrease the population in the cities.

Another cause is that there is plenty of entertainment which cannot find in the rural. People who have never seen some fascinating things in the big metropolis will be impressed when seeing those things for the first time, so they want to move from their homeland to the cities to investigate a thing that looks strange in their eyes. If there are many people like this, it might affect the number of cities' inhabitants. The government, consequently, should create tourism campaigns or advertisements to other places such as beaches, mountains, and so on in order to move the interest of people to places that can make money to the country. We can get benefits both decreasing crowded in the cities and making money.

At the end of the day, there are a lot of methods to solve the problem of population. Not only do we spread advancement to the rural areas, but we also can create a campaign to invite people to go to other places. If the government pays more attention to this problem, it will not be difficult to solve the problem.