Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which three you consider the most effective.

Comic

Books

Radio

Television

Film

Theater

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over a few decades, there have been a great enhancement in media for communicating the information. Nowadays, there are various ways of sending information to people. From my point of view, i would suggest books, radio and television as the most effective ways for communicating information. This essay will examine both the benefits and drawbacks of three medias that i have mentioned.

There are various advantages of different communicating medias like books, radio and television. On of the best benefit is that these media are easily available at anywhere in a reasonable price which helps people to buy such devices and transfer information flow. Similarly, people nowadays are much more familiar about radio and television. Most of the houses have got radio and television. Similarly, books are also one of the best way for interchanging the information. For instance, people nowadays listen radio and television for different news happening all around the world by just sitting at their houses.

Despite of these advantages, there are also few disadvantages of these media towards the information flow. One of the drawback is that people who are uneducated cannot use books as the media for communicating information. It will only be beneficial to the person who are well educated. Likewise , radio and television cannot be affordable by all class of people. High class people can have such devices whereas lower class people cannot have such medias. This is one of the prime example for the drawback of such medias.

In conclusion, it can be concluded that the various medias like books, radio and television are very essential in today’s era which helps people to be familiar with different trending issues.