Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job On the other hand other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Many people think that completing university education is the easiest to get a well-paid job, while others agrue that getting experimental skills is more crucial. In my opinion, both of them are all nessessery, it depends on your kind of job.

First and foremost, degrees are extremely important today, they are the things that prove your excellence, how have you tried, what knowledge you have been taught and so on. For instance, in any jobs appliance introdution, the first thing that you are required to bring is degrees. Without degrees, the employers do not have a clear assesment about you and it take you lot of time to do that. Moreover, in some fields like medicine or engineer, you have to have a huge amount of knowledge, remember and understand many intensive steps in jobs, it is the knowledge which can only be learned at school.

On the other hand, we have some reasons tho think that the experience is vital, there are some skills which school can not tell you and it just can be recognise when you try to some projects, university can tell you how to caculate profit, revenue or planning a projects but negotitation.

For example, Steve jobs, the Apple' founder and former CEO, who have dropped out of a famous university still very successful it is because he could see the potential of this technology while the rivalry did not realise it. Furthermore, there are some kinds of jobs in which you do not really need school knowledge to be successful, just like bussiness, it require you have make decisions quickly and wisely which the experience will give you.

We can conclude that, depending on your job, you can consider to focus on either soft skills and experience or university education.