Computers are now the basis of the modern world They should therefore be introduced into classrooms and their programs used for direct teaching purposes Argue both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays computers reached all areas of human life, almost all fields become computerised including education. There for teaching modalities should be incorporated with computer while the traditional classroom teaching has it's own importance, hence can't be neglected. we can discuss both view in detail.

Currently, computers become a part and parcel in our day to day life; hence computer introduction to the class room will not be a navel experience for the pupil. By using computer based sessions for education, pupil will get enormous benefits as they will get a lot of information from the Internet. Traditional class rooms provides only the printed materials and minimal explanations in contrast new methods provides vast areas of exploration. Pupil are able to study at home after recording and able to play back the topic without effort. On the otherhand traditional teaching will take a lot of human effort and founds difficult to do review sessions. Computer based learning can provide a lot of entertainment and variety of teaching modalities and flexible class times, which will reduce the stress leave of pupil.

Eventhough the computr based learning will help the pupil exponentially, there are some difficulties in this system. Pupil will feel eye strain and headache in some instances as they are looking to the illuminated screens and occasionally will cause depression. Traditional classroom learning makes some children more comfortable because of these reasons. This system allows pupil to get one to one learning sessions and individual doubts get cleared. Face to face communication makes more comfortable and people will get in depth knowledge than the e learning. Pupil will get a better chance to concentrate than in computer sessions and it will boost their thoughts and problem solving skills.

Overall, Computer based education will provide a lot of learning opportunities and hold it's significance in modern world incontrast, the classical classroom sessions has it's value and should not be underestimated.