Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there are an increase number of similarities among countries since the trade in global reach. Personally, i tend to suppose that this is a positive development, as will now be argued.

On the one hand, there are several drawbacks is blaimed for globalization. The significant curtail in domestic consumption index is believed to be one of the most noticeable issues. In the other words, most inhabitants have a tendency to appreciate imported goods compared to domestic ones; therefore, they would purchase foreign labelled items. For instance, in Vietnam, people prefer using the functional foods such as omega or vitamin originated in the USA than similar domestic products due to by fact that those imported from the USA are always evaluated with much higher quality and reputation. This may exert not only a deteriorate impact on the financial situation in lots of corporations, even being suffer from bankrupt risks but also some of following consequences namely unemployment or poverty. Furthermore, the governments and individuals are likely to struggle with mantaining the national culture and diversity of conventional values whille numerous brands and plants are flooding into abroad markets, which leads the domestic products to be gradually replaced in the consumption market.

On the other hand, despite above disadvantages, i still side those who believe that the globalized advancement is likely to be an advantageous one. It is attributed to a number of potential factors. Firstly, the shopping scope is widen to global network analog with the past. By the same token, the imported goods contribute to the various launches of products, which provides customers and end- users with multiple choices. To illustrate, in Vietnam, as regards the fashion industry, if there were no integration into the international market, the Vietnamese would hardly have opportunities to access branded items from local segment to luxurious or high-end one such as Chanel, Gucci, Zara and so on; as a result, this change also help many fashion icons and trendsetters are able to keep up with the latest trend much more easily in comparison with those in former generations. This is compounded by the flooding of in-door products into oversea nations to meet the demand of individuals currently settling down and living in those countries, particularly in the superpowers and developed ones with few barriers. Finally, the global climate namely corporate globalization and multinational enterprises appreance seems to generate a healthy and fair competitive environment among organizations, which nugdes CEOs and managers as well to plan extreme strategies in the harsh competitiveness. As a result, it plays a fundamental role in boosting the sustainable GDP's increase as well as encouraging breakthrough business ideas greatly appreciated in the intense competitive economic market.

In conclusion, for the aforementioned reasons, i believe that the global revolution is an essential progression in general to make the globe become a superior place for mankind