Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the era of global industrilization, familiar goods can be purchased in any country, therefore they start to resemble to each other. This eesay will explain why this alterations dive us more freedom and point out some negative points.

As we know, back in the day, in 1960-s foreign products were quite rare in other countries' markets. It was the main reason why citizens of particular country had troubles with migration, so they were simply adopted to local goods. However, nowadays it it pretty ordinary situation to observe foreigner. So, this circumstances make globalization more and more stronger. Which in turn, brings in new technologies and increases average level of education. Additionally, considerable existance of foreign products allows tourism to develop. At the same time, tourism is extremely significant part of economies for host of countries likewise UAE and France.

On the other hand, countries lose their uniqueness among other countries. It makes population forget its national values, which are essential for government. Further, suck loss lead citizens of a country to obtain most of negative sides of other cultures. Morale of muslim countries, for instance, being affected due to differences with eastern manner of life, while benefits are not so noticable. In addition, a century ago one product was manufactured only in few countries, so their citizenry had multitude of profit from production. Nevertheless, income dicreased owing to foreign competitors, while country might not have money from tourism.

In conclusion, changes in economy worldwide attempt us to have a larger range of activities in other countries. Whereas, they may destroy others morale and in some cases even economy.