Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is true that people are becoming more fashionable in modern time and follow various types of contemporary brands, which are quite famous not only in their country but also throughout the world.While I understand that critics may see this is an invasion of the society.I would argue that there are far more benefits.

The main drawback of the trend towards same clothing anywhere is that it vividly affects in clothing to buy the traditional one.In general, in modern era, people are very influence to wear modern brands,which are quite famous throughout the world, because they want to keep pace with the contemporary fashion.Furthermore, by compassing traditional market,it becomes instability in the shop owner, owing to this is not worthwhile for individual people to equipped with clothing in the shop in international one.Apart from this, it affects to earn revenue in any state,which known as GDP that is mainly depending on the traditional business in the globe .Hence,global market not only dispel the whole economy but also far away from the own traditional norms.The most valuable thing is that all are not capable to buy international clothes, because it has a lot of price, which is not affordable,in essence,for the poor people in the society.If any people work as a Clark, for example,to maintain contemporary fashion is a day-dream for them.

Despite the negatives mentioned above.I believe that to have modern fashion is some positive development for various reasons. Firstly,there are no hindrance among the countries throughout the world.All walk of people can together a specific place, where do not have any discrimination among the citizen.In addition to this,it makes a overwhelm relationship in all nation,therefore, it may open the door for underdeveloped and developing countries people to work or study in the booming one.By throwing international events, all country can show their fashion and beauty that attract a lot of spectator and make an awareness to build up bilateral relationship,which increase economic growth as well as diversity relationship among the countries. China ,for instance, organize a beauty fashion in every year, which can participate in all country and can conquer the highest prize that make a person as a role model of fashion designer.In other words, all people are not capable to go in abroad in order to buy clothes in international centre. Last but not least, diversity is the beauty in any country, which attract lots of visitor to go in enjoying their cultural activities.

In conclusion, while I recognize the possible disadvantages of similar fashion. I consider it to be a positive development overall.