Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world especially among young people Identify the possible causes of this trend and propose solutions you think would be effective

While the life-standard of people is increasing, the crime rate appears to be rising globally, especially in young generation. The causes of this appear to be focuesd in three areas, and a number of to be possible.

Perhaps the major factor here is the highly-competitive job market. For instance, most well-paid jobs requires qualification and experience but young people seem to be not suitable for this kink of jobs. Another reason is the increasingin cost of living, meaning that the cost of day-to-day life can be almost overwhelming for the young. A third factor is the characteristic of some youngsters wanting to life wealthy but lazy at work so they might commita crime.

Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be to restore some element of state funding to jobless people. Although the public budget are under pressure these day, if we took this tep it would greatly reduce the number of crime. A second remedy might be for the young people to be become more hard-working. Finally, companies should offer more job in working labour.

In summary, factor of jobless and living expense appear to be the main causes. A coordinated response by th state, the institutions and the individuals may well-lesson the severty of the situation.