In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is difficult for children in remote areas in some developing countries to access to educational systems. While some people believe that proving more schools and teachers is the good way to tackle this problem, I would agree that helping students in rural cities broaden their knowledge through using computers and the Internet should be given top-priority.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why building more schools and giving more teachers for rural areas are the good way to give students in the developing countries more chance to access to the educational environment. One reason is that there is a lack of the facilities for the demands for using schools to teach and learn. If some remote communities build more schools for children, this will encourage more young people to go to schools. Furthermore, the building of facilities helps teachers in rural communities brings a convenient environment for the transmission of knowledge which allows students will be received a huge opportunity to go to schools as well as have a great education to access a world of knowledge.

On the other hand, I believe that online learning is the most appropriate method to solve the less access to education problems. In remote areas, the local children must help their parents make ends meet rather than spend all day learning in the schools. There is evidence to support the idea that proving computers and the Internet to help children to study whenever they have spare time is more beneficial. Another reason is that building more schools for children in developing countries costs a great deal of money. The lack of fund can cause interrupting students with learning.

In conclusion, although the option to helping students in developing countries access to education through providing more schools and teachers or helping students can approach online learning are advantageous in their own way, it seems to me that it is better to help people can study through the Internet.