with the development of technology and science,some people believe that there is no great value of artists such as musicians and painters.What are the things can do but the scientist cannot ?why art should be encouraged more?

In the sophisticated era,modern world of modern technology whereas science would association of the other things.But also,some person reckon that recreation of art and craft,musicians if they could not entertainment fact in their life.This essay would throw some light an all the aspect to see things in the right perspective.

To start with,there are several reason behind this.In these todays technology is basic need in human being life.So,they have third eye of adolescent.After that,kids have plethora time killing on social website such as whatsapp,Snapchat,Facebook,Twitter and so on.In fact,youth always active on media sites.They has playing the umpteen indoor games like PUGG,Chess,football,

Cricket on the cell phones that 's why nowadays physical activities have reducing day by day.

For the far side,in a couple of years,

youngster should not awareness about the theatre,industry lines, painters and extra.

Furthermore,offspring can do painting than they might feel relax as well as who could easier focus their own modules.For instances,studies,career,personal nor professional life.Otherwise,everyone have hectic schedule as far as they will participation for their opposite work while it can be superb experience may be create in their life.Lastly,musicians has giving the positive attittude who should do everything in their life consists they will try other things regarding any recreation.

Arrive to the conclusion, I ponder that,technology is backbone of life neither everybody using in their whole life.Thus,people must try new things they can learn more things relate to any fields like painters.