Disruptive school students have negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobidient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more and more students are becoming too aggressive or noisy to focus in class. Some people hold the view that such student should be educated separately in order not to affect others. I totally disagree with the view for a couple of reasons.

First of all, it is in term of psychological and mental issues. As a matter of fact, those students can feel isolated or discriminated when they are put in a special class, which can lead to rebellious actions. It can be a serious impact on their development of personality at the present and their later life.

For this reason, another educational method should be taken into consideration. Without a doubt, if the schools have stricter disciplines and rules, students may follow them. For example, when a studen makes a big mistake or behaves badly, they will be punished by those strict rules such as doing the community services at certain time or their parents will be invited to school or even finishing a great deal of homework. Thus, this method with care from teachers will turn those stubborn students into the better ones, according to many studies.